Like Queens Hall on Facebook
Follow Queens Hall on Twitter
Find Queens Hall on Issuu
Find Queens Hall on Flickr
Sign up to our mailing list
January
Sat 17 Jan - Sat 11 Apr  
Land Engines
Wed 28 Jan   4.30pm
Liang and the Magic Paintbrush
|
Fri 30 Jan   8.30pm
Fasching and Mardi Gras: Music from Vienna and New Orleans
|
February
Sat 17 Jan - Sat 11 Apr  
Land Engines
Sun 1 Feb   2.30pm
Film: A Passage to India (PG)
|
Tue 3 Feb   8.00pm
Jazz Club (Feb)
Thu 5 Feb   7.30pm
Reduced Shakespeare Company in The Complete History of Comedy (abridged)
|
Sat 7 Feb   7.00pm
Pieces of Heaven
|
Wed 11 Feb   7.45pm
Dante String Quartet
|
Sat 14 Feb   10.30am - 12.30pm
World Sound for Peace Day
Sat 14 Feb   7.00pm
Northumberland Young Farmers' Pantomime Competition
|
Thu 19 Feb   2.30pm
The Snow Bear
Thu 19 Feb   8.00pm
Edwina Hayes
Thu 19 Feb   8.00pm
Film: Jane Eyre (PG)
|
Fri 20 Feb   8.00pm
Djangologie
Wed 25 - Fri 27 Feb   7.30pm
Macbeth
|
Sat 28 Feb   7.30pm
Core 6 - Live!
|
March
Sat 17 Jan - Sat 11 Apr  
Land Engines
Thu 5 Mar   8.30pm
Maurizio Minardi Trio
|
Fri 6 Mar   2.00pm
Fri 6 Mar   8.00pm
BITESIZE: Frank Sumatra
|
Sat 7 - Sun 8 Mar  
Young Farmers' Pantomime
Tue 10 Mar  
Jazz Club (March)
Wed 11 - Thu 12 Mar   7.30pm
Kicking and Screaming
|
Tue 17 Mar   7.30pm
From Skye to Smithfield by Drove Road
|
Wed 18 Mar   7.45pm
Piano Duo: Sarah Beth Briggs with James Lisney
|
Thu 19 Mar   8.00pm
Benny Graham & Chuck Fleming
|
Thu 19 Mar   8.00pm
Film: The Hundred-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared (15)
|
Fri 20 - Sat 21 Mar  
111th Tynedale Music Festival
Tue 24 - Wed 25 Mar   8.00pm
BITESIZE: Donna Disco
|
Fri 27 - Sat 28 Mar   7.30pm
Billy
|
Tue 31 Mar   2.30pm
Gingerbread Man
|