Like Queens Hall on Facebook
Follow Queens Hall on Twitter
Find Queens Hall on Issuu
Find Queens Hall on Flickr
Sign up to our mailing list
Queens Hall What's On image
What's On
Everything you might
want to see, do or view
- at a glance
October - December 14
October
Sat 6 Sep - Sat 11 Oct  
Warp: A year’s work as Artist in residence: Helen Pailing
Sat 13 Sep - Sat 11 Oct  
Sprite Symphony:
Davy and Kristin McGuire
Thu 2 Oct   8.00pm
Film: Plein Soleil (15)
|
Thu 2 Oct   8.00pm
Jazz Club (Oct)
Fri 3 - Sat 4 Oct   8.00pm
Wed 22 Oct   8.00pm
Thu 23 Oct   2.00pm
Thu 23 Oct   8.00pm
Haunting Julia
|
Sat 11 Oct   7.30pm
We’re Not Going Back
|
Tue 14 Oct   7.30pm
The Anglo Zulu War:
The Battle of Rorke's Drift
|
Wed 15 Oct   7.45pm
Wu String Quartet
|
Fri 17 Oct   7.00pm
Shakespeare Schools Festival
|
Sat 18 Oct - Sat 22 Nov  
Lichen: A Beauty Exposed
Sat 18 Oct - Sat 22 Nov  
The World Distributed University of Distance Learning and Remote Experience: Lucy Pawlak
Sat 18 Oct   1.00pm
Sat 18 Oct   4.00pm
Emily Brown & the Thing
|
Sat 18 Oct   8.00pm
Paul Edis Sextet
|
Tue 21 Oct   1.15pm
Tue 21 Oct   7.00pm
Heaven Eyes
|
Wed 22 Oct   8.00pm
Thu 23 Oct   2.00pm
Thu 23 Oct   8.00pm
Haunting Julia
|
Thu 23 Oct   8.30pm
5 Men No Dog
|
Fri 24 Oct   7.30pm
The Magic Flute
|
Sat 25 Oct   7.30pm
Bouncers
|
Mon 27 Oct   2.00pm
Rapunzel
|
Wed 29 Oct   7.30pm
Beauty & the Beast
|
Thu 30 Oct   7.30pm
The Counterfeit Sixties Show
|
November
Sat 18 Oct - Sat 22 Nov  
Lichen: A Beauty Exposed
Sat 18 Oct - Sat 22 Nov  
The World Distributed University of Distance Learning and Remote Experience: Lucy Pawlak
Sat 1 Nov   11.00am
Sat 1 Nov   1.00pm
Once in a Blue Moon
|
Sat 1 Nov   7.30pm
Nordic Fiddlers Bloc
|
Wed 5 Nov   7.45pm
Aurora Wind Quintet
|
Thu 6 Nov   8.00pm
Jazz Club (Nov)
Thu 6 Nov   8.00pm
Film: Once (15)
|
Sat 8 Nov   11.00am
Sat 8 Nov   1.30pm
In a Nutshell
|
Tue 18 - Wed 19 Nov   7.30pm
Thirsty
|
Thu 20 Nov   7.30pm
It’s Christmas Again
|
Fri 21 Nov   7.30pm
Classic Clapton
|
Sat 22 Nov   9.50am - 4.30pm
Hadrian’s Wall Archaeology Forum
|
Sun 23 Nov   2.00pm
Film: Dr Zhivago
|
Thu 27 - Sat 29 Nov   7.30pm
Blackadder Goes Forth
|
The Art Sale
December
Tue 2 Dec   10.00am
Tue 2 Dec   1.00pm
In a Nutshell
|
Wed 3 Dec   7.45pm
Renaissance at Christmas
|
Thu 4 Dec   7.30pm
Not About Heroes
|
Fri 5 - Sat 6 Dec   10.00am
Fri 5 Dec   1.00pm
In a Nutshell
|
Tue 9 Dec   7.30pm
Buddy Holly and the Cricketers
|
Thu 11 - Sun 28 Dec  
ODDSOCKS: Wind in the Willows
|
Thu 11 Dec   8.00pm
Film: White Christmas (U)
|
Thu 11 Dec   8.00pm
Jazz Club (Dec)
Thu 18 Dec   7.30pm
The Holly and the Ivy
|