Like Queens Hall on Facebook
Follow Queens Hall on Twitter
Find Queens Hall on Issuu
Find Queens Hall on Flickr
Sign up to our mailing list
Queens Hall What's On image
What's On
Everything you might
want to see, do or view
- at a glance
July - September 14
July
Sat 28 Jun - Sat 9 Aug  
The Happy Carp: contemporary Japanese prints from the collections of the Oriental Museum
Mon 21 - Fri 25 Jul   10.00am - 3.00pm
Dance Summer School
|
Sat 26 Jul   8.30pm
Big Owl Comedy Club Edinburgh Special
|
Mon 28 Jul - Fri 1 Aug  
Make a Play Summer School
August
Mon 28 Jul - Fri 1 Aug  
Make a Play Summer School
Fri 1 - Sun 3 Aug  
Corbridge Chamber Music Festival 2014
Fri 1 Aug   6.30pm
Little Brother and Little Sister
|
Thu 7 Aug   2.00pm
The Singing Kettle - Jungle Party
|
September
Sat 6 Sep - Sat 11 Oct  
Warp: A year’s work as Artist in residence: Helen Pailing
Thu 11 Sep   8.00pm
Film: Nebraska (15)
|
Thu 11 Sep   8.00pm
Jazz Club (Sept)
Thu 11 Sep   8.00pm
Pilgrimage: A Tour of Northumberland in Pictures and Poems
|
Fri 12 Sep   7.30pm
Sue Sweeney
|
Sat 13 Sep   7.30pm
Chris Ryan: Hunter Killer
|
Fri 19 - Sat 27 Sep  
Hexham Abbey Festival 2014
Sat 20 Sep   8.00pm
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
|
Wed 24 - Thu 25 Sep   7.30pm
MONEY the game show
|
Sat 27 Sep   11.30am
Sat 27 Sep   2.00pm
Pied Piper
|