Give us a call on 01434 652477


English Folk Expo presents Holy Moly & The Crackers





Showing at

The Main Theatre

Unfortunately this event has been cancelled. Ticketholders will be informed by email.

"We’re absolutely gutted to not make it to Queen's Hall in Hexham! But, due to our lead-singer’s ongoing health conditions, we have decided to bow out of touring commitments until we can be sure that the pandemic is going in the right direction - which, fingers crossed, will be soon! We hope to see you soon!"

English Folk Expo presents: Holy Moly & The Crackers

Wednesday 11 August 2021 8.00pm

Click below to find further information on two more exciting events from English Folk Expo at Queen's Hall Arts Centre, Hexham this August:

Thursday 12 August: Leveret
Friday 13 August: Katie Doherty and the Navigators

This event is part of a series of gigs presented by English Folk Expo. Taking place from April to August, the English Folk Expo presents series will be streamed online, but also welcome live audiences where possible. The concerts are part of an initiative to support folk, roots and acoustic music through and beyond the pandemic and will restart the process of paying artists, venues and crew, whilst the streamed content will reach music fans still unable to visit venues and festivals. For the full line-up of gigs as part of this series Click here

Book Your Tickets

Please select your performance below.

You May Also Like