Like Queens Hall on Facebook
Follow Queens Hall on Twitter
Find Queens Hall on Issuu
Find Queens Hall on Flickr
Sign up to our mailing list
Queens Hall What's On image
What's On
Everything you might
want to see, do or view
- at a glance
March - May 15
March
Mon 2 Mar - Sat 11 Apr  
Land Engines
Tue 31 Mar   - 12.00pm
Tue 31 Mar   2.30pm
Gingerbread Man SOLD OUT!
April
Mon 2 Mar - Sat 11 Apr  
Land Engines
Thu 2 Apr   2.00pm
Thu 2 Apr   8.00pm
BITESIZE: Almost Heaven
|
Sat 4 Apr   7.30pm
Ghosts of Ruddigore
|
Tue 7 Apr   8.00pm
Jazz Club (April)
Wed 8 Apr   7.30pm
The Picture of Dorian Gray
|
Tue 14 Apr   7.30pm
Aly Bain & Phil Cunningham
|
Thu 16 Apr   8.00pm
A Monument to Charlie Chaplin
|
Fri 17 Apr   7.30pm
EDge
|
Sat 18 Apr - Sun 24 May  
Forty Three Houses and a Ford Escort & Casing In
Sat 18 Apr   8.30pm
Jazz Guitar Duo
|
Sun 19 Apr   2.00pm
Sun 19 Apr   4.00pm
Cape Wrath
|
Mon 20 Apr - Mon 4 May  
Hexham Book Festival 2015
|
Wed 22 Apr   7.30pm
69 Shades Of Black - CANCELLED
Fri 24 Apr   7.45pm
Gould Piano Trio
|
Wed 29 Apr   7.00pm
Thu 30 Apr   11.00am
Swanhunter
|
May
Sat 18 Apr - Sun 24 May  
Forty Three Houses and a Ford Escort & Casing In
Mon 20 Apr - Mon 4 May  
Hexham Book Festival 2015
|
Wed 6 May   8.00pm
Lorca: Amor en el Jardín
(Love in the Garden)
|
Fri 8 May   8.30pm
Landermason
|
Tue 19 May   7.30pm
Cinderella
|
Wed 20 - Sun 24 May  
Hexham Gathering 2015
|
Wed 20 May   7.30pm
Ant Law Band
|
Thu 21 May   8.00pm
Film: Calvary (15)
|
Fri 22 May   7.00pm
Fit and Fashionable
|
Wed 27 May   11.30am
Wed 27 May   2.00pm
Up in the Attic
|
Fri 29 - Sat 30 May   8.00pm
BITESIZE: I Told You This Would Happen
|