Like Queens Hall on Facebook
Follow Queens Hall on Twitter
Find Queens Hall on Issuu
Find Queens Hall on Flickr
Sign up to our mailing list
Queens Hall What's On image
What's On
Everything you might
want to see, do or view
- at a glance
April - June 15
April
Sat 18 Apr - Sun 24 May  
Forty Three Houses and a Ford Escort & Casing In
Mon 20 Apr - Mon 4 May  
Hexham Book Festival 2015
|
Wed 22 Apr   7.30pm
69 Shades Of Black - CANCELLED
Fri 24 Apr   7.45pm
Gould Piano Trio
|
Wed 29 Apr   7.00pm
Thu 30 Apr   11.00am
Swanhunter
|
May
Sat 18 Apr - Sun 24 May  
Forty Three Houses and a Ford Escort & Casing In
Mon 20 Apr - Mon 4 May  
Hexham Book Festival 2015
|
Wed 6 May   8.00pm
Lorca: Amor en el JardĂ­n
(Love in the Garden)
|
Fri 8 May   8.30pm
Landermason
|
Tue 12 - Fri 15 May   7.30pm
Sat 16 May   3.00pm
Calamity Jane
|
Tue 19 May   7.30pm
Cinderella
|
Wed 20 - Sun 24 May  
Hexham Gathering 2015
|
Wed 20 May   7.30pm
Ant Law Band
|
Thu 21 May   8.00pm
Film: Calvary (15)
|
Fri 22 May   7.00pm
Fit and Fashionable
|
Wed 27 May   11.30am
Wed 27 May   2.00pm
Up in the Attic
|
Fri 29 - Sat 30 May   8.00pm
BITESIZE: I Told You This Would Happen
|
June
Tue 2 - Wed 3 Jun   7.30pm
The Life and Loves of a Nobody
|
Thu 4 Jun   7.30pm
Sounds of the Glenn Miller Era
|
Fri 5 Jun - Sat 4 Jul  
QEHS: Journeys
Wed 10 Jun   7.30pm
April in Paris
|
Thu 11 Jun   8.00pm
Film: Roman Holiday
|
Thu 11 Jun   8.00pm
Steve Tilston
|
Fri 12 Jun   7.30pm
Showtime Spectacular
|
Sat 13 Jun   7.30pm
North Pennines Young Voices Song and Music Showcase
Wed 17 Jun   7.00pm
Writing for Performance - Minors’ Strike
Thu 25 - Sat 27 Jun   7.30pm
On The Razzle by Tom Stoppard
|