Give us a call on 01434 652477

The Legend of King Arthur

Laughter, action & music in a fun family panto

Info

Dates

Gallery

Book

Booking: 
1
2
Showing at

The Main Theatre

It’s pantomime season at Queen’s Hall Arts Centre and who better to add festive fun to one of the classic legends of all time than Hexham favourites, Oddsocks’ Productions.

OVER 3500 TICKETS ALREADY SOLD!

Oddsocks return with their fabulous family adventure, The Legend of King Arthur.

Prepare for magic, music and mirth as the ‘boy who would be king’ pulls the sword from the stone. Cheer for your favourite jousting knight of the round table, admire the gutsy Lady Guinevere as she reveals her strength and skills, and gasp at the magic Merlin as he controls the twists and turns of this classic English legend.

Join Oddsocks, who previously brought Robin Hood, Treasure Island and Wind in the Willows to Queen’s Hall Arts Centre, for an exciting, interactive and action-packed winter treat for all the family!

Review of King Arthur - '... (Arthur as a baby is almost too funny to watch). It’s the best laugh I’ve had in a long time...'

Book your

Theatre Tickets

You May Also Like

Friday 11 December 2015 to Monday 28 December 2015
,
Friday 11 December 2015
10.00
,
Friday 11 December 2015
13:00
,
Saturday 12 December 2015
14:30
,
Saturday 12 December 2015
19:00
,
Sunday 13 December 2015
16:00
,
Monday 14 December 2015
13:00
,
Tuesday 15 December 2015
10:00
,
Friday 18 December 2015
19:00
,
Saturday 19 December 2015
14:30
,
Sunday 20 December 2015
14:30
,
Monday 21 December 2015
19:00
,
Tuesday 22 December 2015
14:30
,
Tuesday 22 December 2015
19:00
,
Wednesday 23 December 2015
14:30
,
Wednesday 23 December 2015
19:00
,
Thursday 24 December 2015
14:30
,
Saturday 26 December 2015
16:00
,
Sunday 27 December 2015
14:30
,
Sunday 27 December 2015
19:00
,
Monday 28 December 2015
14:30